Sunday, April 4 – Easter – Victory – He is Risen!
Saturday, April 3 – written by Kristen Raine
Friday, April 2 – written by Jerry Ruff
Thursday, April 1 – written by Noah Raine
Wednesday, March 31 – written by Ralph Homan
Tuesday, March 30 – written by Patty Skwirut
Monday, March 29 – written by Bernice Willadsen
Sunday, March 28 – written by Bryan Racey
Saturday, March 27 – written by Maddy Dutton
Friday, march 26 – written by Marilyn LeFevre
Thursday, March 25 – written by Dave Grasty
Wednesday, March 24 – written by Gail Clark
Tuesday, March 23 – written by Lori Buckner
Monday, March 22 – written by Joey Raine
Sunday, March 21 – written by Lori Morrison
Saturday, March 20 – written by Ben Kraihanzel
Friday, March 19, written by Jeremiah Jamison
Thursday, March 18 – written by Kevin Foley
Wednesday, March 17 – written by Janet English
Tuesday, March 16 – written by Carol Sparks
Monday, March 15 – written by Mason Strawderman
Sunday, March 14 – written by Jerry Ruff
Saturday, March 13 – written by Kathy Bieber
Friday, March 12 – written by Carol Sparks
Thursday, March 11 – written by Karl Hantho
Wednesday, March 10 – written Annika Hantho
Tuesday, March 9 – written by Marilyn LeFevre
Monday, March 8 – written by Becca Strawderman
Sunday, March 7, 2021 – written by Donna Dolbow
Saturday, March 6, 2021 – written by Lisa Gillespie
Friday, March 5, 2021 – written by Sharon Ruff
Thursday, March 4, 2021 – written by Patty Livesay
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 – written by John Bobbitt
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 – written by Amy Tyler
Monday, March 1, 2021 – written by Don Hulmes
Sunday, February 28, 2021 – written by Emily Rosenberger
Saturday, February 27, 2021 – written by Pastor Doug
Friday, February 26, 2021 – written by Rhonda Cowan
Thursday, February 25, 2021 – written by Molly Tyler
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – written by Cindy Dutton
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 – written by Sue Measel
Monday, February 22, 2021 – written by Dawn Jeffers
Sunday, February 21, 2021 – written by Doug Smith
Saturday, February 20, 2021 – written by Ben Kraihanzel
Friday, February 19, 2021 – written by Dawn Jeffers
Thursday, February 18, 2021 – written by Kristen Raine
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 – Ash Wednesday Devotional – written by Doug Smith